Sign-up For Our Newsletter!


Argentina consists of four regions: The Andes, the North, the Pampas, and Patagonia.

This South American country is best known for its beef, the tango, and gauchos.

Coat of Arms

National Animal

National Flower

Argentina coat of arms
Rufous Hornero

Rufous Hornero

Cockspur Coral Tree

Cockspur Coral Tree

More About Argentina

Books About Argentina

Disclosure: The books contain affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, we receive a small commission at no extra charge to you.
Thank you for supporting Globe Trottin' Kids and our global education mission.