Sign-up For Our Newsletter!


Canada consists of ten provinces and three territories that extend from the Atlantic Ocean to the Pacific Ocean and north into the Arctic Ocean. It is one of the most diverse and multicultural nations in the world.

Coat of Arms

National Animal


National Flower

Maple Leaf

More About Canada

Products & Posts About Canada

Canada Research Project

Celebrate Canada Day

Books About Canada

Disclosure: These books contain affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, we receive a small commission at no extra charge to you.